http://www.retrolia.com/logo.pngRetroliahttp://shop.retrolia.com <![CDATA[Philately scholarships given to students]]>Fri, 14 Dec 2018 19:57:39 GMT <![CDATA[Society Diary: Philately will get you nowhere]]>Fri, 30 Nov 2018 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Philatelists put their stamp on festive season]]>Fri, 14 Dec 2018 18:24:00 GMT <![CDATA[FIFA World Cup 2018: A philatelic visit to the football stadiums of 2018 World Cup (Part 3)]]>Sat, 15 Dec 2018 02:01:00 GMT <![CDATA[Philatelic expo thrills young minds]]>Sun, 18 Nov 2018 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A philately operation]]>Fri, 16 Nov 2018 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Argentine Philatelic Exposition souvenir sheet in demand]]>Wed, 12 Dec 2018 13:54:12 GMT <![CDATA['Tis the season for stamp gifts]]>Wed, 12 Dec 2018 14:07:14 GMT <![CDATA[Stamp collectors swap stamps and stories in Elyria]]>Sat, 17 Nov 2018 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rutland Philatelic Society celebrates 40th anniversary with Frank Walton]]>Tue, 20 Nov 2018 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Survey reports uptick in stamp collecting interest]]>Thu, 06 Dec 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Asoka Weeraratna Birth Centenary Postage Stamp and Special Commemorative Cover issued by Philatelic Bureau of Sri Lanka.]]>Fri, 14 Dec 2018 23:50:22 GMT <![CDATA[A dentist and a philatelist too]]>Sat, 24 Nov 2018 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[FIFA World Cup 2018: A philatelic visit to the football stadiums of the 2018 World Cup (part 2)]]>Tue, 11 Dec 2018 19:02:22 GMT <![CDATA[Philatelic numismatic cover to commemorate the end of the First World War]]>Thu, 15 Nov 2018 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bernard Beston of Australia elected FIP president Dec. 2]]>Tue, 11 Dec 2018 15:29:59 GMT <![CDATA[Sts. Pope Paul VI and Padre Pio remembered with new coins and philatelic covers]]>Tue, 04 Dec 2018 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Professor uses stamps to teach students about insects]]>Sat, 15 Dec 2018 01:54:52 GMT <![CDATA[Heritage Electric Theatre to turn Museum]]>Mon, 26 Nov 2018 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Guests welcomed at Hereford and Mid-Wales Philatelic Society]]>Mon, 26 Nov 2018 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[This retired Army doctor is passionately guarding a piece of history]]>Thu, 06 Dec 2018 13:26:15 GMT <![CDATA[Bill Gross' $10 Million Stamp Sale: A Philatelic Market Milestone]]>Fri, 05 Oct 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Postal Dept to organise philatelic exhibition]]>Wed, 21 Nov 2018 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stamped by history!]]>Fri, 14 Dec 2018 18:44:37 GMT <![CDATA[Want to feast on bobbatlu, pulihora and dosa? City folks stamp their nod]]>Sat, 15 Dec 2018 06:45:55 GMT <![CDATA[Pos Malaysia to issue wild orchids series]]>Fri, 30 Nov 2018 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[How billionaire Orange County philanthropist Bill Gross is turning his rare stamps into millions for charity]]>Fri, 23 Nov 2018 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Philately exhibition]]>Fri, 28 Sep 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Preserving postal stamps: Reintroducing old art through social media]]>Sat, 17 Nov 2018 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Scinde Dawk, a gem of Indian philately]]>Fri, 26 Oct 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Growing Philately]]>Fri, 08 Dec 2017 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stamp of despair: Philately on wane]]>Mon, 30 Apr 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Open philately, a launchpad for aspiring collectors]]>Sun, 19 Aug 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Top 10 Countries Being Collected By Philatelists & Investors]]>Sat, 26 May 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Philately and wild India]]>Mon, 25 Jun 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[e-Philately app serves as source of reference for philatelists: Gobind Singh]]>Tue, 09 Oct 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Philately: Canada Post honours first responders]]>Tue, 11 Sep 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Philately makes its way back to the people of the West Rand]]>Fri, 05 Oct 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Philately Exhibition by Department of Posts organised]]>Fri, 12 Oct 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tomorrow, October 9, is World Philatelic Day: Collecting history in STAMPS]]>Mon, 08 Oct 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Inside New York’s most exclusive private clubs]]>Fri, 14 Dec 2018 11:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Philately will get you everywhere! Old stamp collections gathering dust in the attic may be worth fortunes]]>Thu, 07 Jun 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vatican Christmas stamps feature inmate's art]]>Mon, 26 Nov 2018 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Collection of rare stamps on show]]>Thu, 29 Nov 2018 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Marian Keyes: The days when it felt like I lived in a remote backwater are gone]]>Sat, 15 Dec 2018 06:06:54 GMT <![CDATA[Students invited for scholarship scheme to promote philately]]>Mon, 23 Jul 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ODIPEX-2018 to promote Philately, social and cultural activities among younger generation]]>Wed, 08 Aug 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Before He Was a Musician, John Lennon Was a Philatelist]]>Tue, 25 Sep 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Economics Of Philately]]>Mon, 28 Nov 2016 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Early Colombia airmails in Cherrystone's Jan. 8-9 auction]]>Fri, 14 Dec 2018 14:18:52 GMT <![CDATA[3-day philately expo from today]]>Wed, 14 Nov 2018 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[For the love of philately]]>Mon, 02 Apr 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Will the Gross US collection auction upend philately?]]>Fri, 14 Sep 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Celebrating Lunar New Year]]>Fri, 14 Dec 2018 19:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cherrystone Dec. 4-5 auction offers US and worldwide]]>Mon, 19 Nov 2018 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A philatelist’s love for the ‘Ramayana’ has led her to build a collection based on the Hindu epic]]>Mon, 06 Aug 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bulgaria issues commemorative stamp marking centenary of Nelson Mandela's birth]]>Wed, 12 Dec 2018 10:56:41 GMT <![CDATA[Philatelic exhibition takes visitors to glorious past]]>Sun, 04 Nov 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Pentagon and philately]]>Thu, 20 Sep 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Philately gets a creative twist]]>Sun, 15 Apr 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Future of Philately]]>Sun, 28 Aug 2016 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Christmas charity stamp auction for St Andrew's Hospice]]>Mon, 10 Dec 2018 11:09:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year of the Dog stamp competition: Inside Linn's]]>Fri, 14 Dec 2018 16:34:23 GMT <![CDATA[Not all 'banana money' is valuable]]>Fri, 07 Dec 2018 01:03:43 GMT <![CDATA[Upgraded Philatelic Bureau opens in PMG]]>Tue, 26 Jun 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[HayPost issues stamps dedicated to flora and fauna of the ancient world]]>Fri, 14 Dec 2018 14:58:28 GMT <![CDATA[Nov. 15 Jenny Invert sale sets record]]>Thu, 15 Nov 2018 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Macau international stamp exhibition recap]]>Fri, 21 Sep 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Commemorative stamp on Dagupan Villaflor hospital launched]]>Mon, 10 Dec 2018 13:23:21 GMT <![CDATA[Solheim Cup: Philately & Women's Golf]]>Tue, 06 Nov 2018 18:41:16 GMT <![CDATA[Philatelist gets stamp of approval | Pretoria News]]>Mon, 01 Oct 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Post PNG diversifies postage stamps]]>Tue, 11 Dec 2018 17:16:31 GMT <![CDATA[John Lennon was a philatelist]]>Thu, 27 Sep 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Armenia Issues Stamps and Special Cover Dedicated to Global IT Contributions Award]]>Mon, 03 Dec 2018 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sharing Your Stamps Want List Is Just Good Sense]]>Sat, 26 May 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Postal Dept scheme to promote philately among students]]>Fri, 20 Jul 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The stories that stamps tell]]>Sun, 14 Oct 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Philately exhibition under way]]>Mon, 03 Sep 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[National Philatelic Seminar held at Bhubaneswar]]>Mon, 12 Nov 2018 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[In a digital word stamps retain their currency, say philatelists]]>Sun, 08 Jul 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pakistan issues postage stamps 'commemorating' Kashmiri terrorist Burhan Wani as ‘freedom icon’]]>Thu, 20 Sep 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Can philately make a comeback?]]>Mon, 09 Oct 2017 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cancellation test in Virginia]]>Mon, 19 Nov 2018 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Allied Military Government: history and philately combined]]>Wed, 22 Aug 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Provenance and Philately]]>Thu, 02 Mar 2017 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hereford and Mid Wales Philatelic Society enjoy a varied season of speakers]]>Mon, 16 Jul 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[India Post launches e-commerce portal]]>Fri, 14 Dec 2018 18:42:00 GMT <![CDATA[Clark to be honored by Philatelic Foundation]]>Wed, 28 Mar 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Philately expo features world of butterflies 14th Oct 2018]]>Sun, 14 Oct 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Burda sells rarest stamp in Czech philately]]>Fri, 30 Mar 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[World's fair philately: 19th and early 20th centuries]]>Mon, 23 Jul 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stamped Out]]>Fri, 29 Sep 2017 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Student gets scholarship in philately competition]]>Sat, 24 Mar 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All philatelists are invited to the National Stampshow in Pretoria next week]]>Sat, 13 Oct 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Philatelists coming to Hamilton for Ambury Shield competition]]>Mon, 22 Oct 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Philately expo showcases students’ collection]]>Sat, 19 May 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Philatelic society has new premises]]>Sun, 11 Nov 2018 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cartoon caption contest winners for Support Our Youth stamp]]>Mon, 10 Dec 2018 14:53:45 GMT <![CDATA[Revisiting World of Philately]]>Thu, 30 Nov 2017 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[DPS Leh students bring laurels in Philately Competition]]>Tue, 17 Jul 2018 07:00:00 GMT