http://www.retrolia.com/logo.pngRetroliahttp://shop.retrolia.com <![CDATA[Manipal hosts philately, numismatics exhibition]]>Tue, 22 Aug 2017 09:57:22 GMT <![CDATA[8638 Attend American Numismatic Association's 2017 World's Fair of Money]]>Tue, 22 Aug 2017 17:31:16 GMT <![CDATA[Two clubs can show us how to do it]]>Mon, 21 Aug 2017 17:07:44 GMT <![CDATA[Legend Numismatics Hot Topics & Market Report – Making Real Money in Coins & Mid-July Report]]>Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:10:13 GMT <![CDATA[CoinWeek: The “Steel” Cent of 1943 – 4K Video]]>Tue, 22 Aug 2017 20:03:58 GMT <![CDATA[US Coins Realize Over $12.4 Million in Stack's Bowers 2017 ANA Auction]]>Tue, 22 Aug 2017 15:31:26 GMT <![CDATA[Manipal University to organise philatelic exhibition 'Tulunadpex']]>Sun, 13 Aug 2017 13:40:52 GMT <![CDATA[Buyers cash in on rare, experimental World War II pennies]]>Fri, 18 Aug 2017 21:35:10 GMT <![CDATA[Community Voice Responses (Aug. 22, 207)]]>Fri, 04 Aug 2017 17:17:12 GMT <![CDATA[Philatelic and numismatic exhibition and contest]]>Wed, 16 Aug 2017 20:00:32 GMT <![CDATA[Numismatists display coins on freedom struggle and leaders]]>Sat, 19 Aug 2017 19:27:04 GMT <![CDATA[No advantage being in the middle]]>Fri, 18 Aug 2017 13:25:58 GMT <![CDATA[Letters to the Editor (Sept. 5, 2017)]]>Fri, 18 Aug 2017 19:13:09 GMT <![CDATA[American Numismatic Association Awards College ANA Scholarships]]>Mon, 24 Jul 2017 18:54:15 GMT <![CDATA[Van Ryzin receives NLG's Clemy]]>Fri, 11 Aug 2017 09:15:30 GMT <![CDATA[Barry Stuppler Selected as New Professional Numismatists Guild President]]>Tue, 01 Aug 2017 19:52:25 GMT <![CDATA[In the age of virtual currency, rare & old coins come alive]]>Mon, 31 Jul 2017 05:24:27 GMT <![CDATA[Lipton and Proskey Added to PCGS CoinFacts Coin Dealer Hall of Fame]]>Fri, 04 Aug 2017 18:38:56 GMT <![CDATA[Letters to the Editor (Aug. 29, 2017)]]>Fri, 11 Aug 2017 19:13:04 GMT <![CDATA[Sides of the same coin]]>Wed, 16 Aug 2017 00:10:53 GMT <![CDATA[Rare coins have Holdrege link]]>Wed, 09 Aug 2017 16:35:36 GMT <![CDATA[Community Voice Responses (Aug. 15, 2017)]]>Fri, 28 Jul 2017 20:40:26 GMT <![CDATA[Tax could send collecting underground]]>Sun, 30 Jul 2017 05:08:15 GMT <![CDATA[In the Early Days of Stack's: The Golden Age of Coin Collecting]]>Fri, 18 Aug 2017 12:37:01 GMT <![CDATA[Deisher given top PNG award in Denver]]>Tue, 01 Aug 2017 13:44:36 GMT <![CDATA[First US coin identified by McCarthy]]>Fri, 04 Aug 2017 11:04:24 GMT <![CDATA[Yes, I am bugging out to Denver]]>Sat, 05 Aug 2017 17:13:58 GMT <![CDATA[Annual coin show draws avid treasure hunters]]>Mon, 14 Aug 2017 13:00:14 GMT <![CDATA[All roads (and air routes) lead to Denver]]>Mon, 31 Jul 2017 09:00:27 GMT <![CDATA[1783 Plain Nova Constellatio quint identified as first official US coin ever struck]]>Fri, 11 Aug 2017 19:46:03 GMT